Harold Lopez continues his journey with “El Viaje”

Harold Lopez continues his journey with “El Viaje”

El Viaje (The Journey),” is the new album of the one and only Harold López-Nussa. The album will be released on September 9th, so hurry up and pre order now, because this album will take you to the deep waters of a far away land.71S6yqLxBxL._SX425_

El Viaje” features The Harold López-Nussa Trio with younger brother Ruy Adrián López-Nussa on drums and percussion and from Senegal, Alune Wade on bass and vocals. This trio is augmented on certain tracks with guests including his father Ruy Francisco López-Nussa on drums, Mayquel González on trumpet and flugelhorn, and Dreiser Durruthy and Adel González on percussion.

Track List: Me Voy Pa’ Cuba; Africa; Feria; Lobo’s Cha; Bacalao Con Pan; El Viaje; Mozambique En Mi B; D’ Una Fábula; Inspiración En Connecticut; Oriente; Improv (Me Voy Pa’ Cuba).

Milena Staniskovska

September 2nd, 2016

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *